Train2Game News Future Games Show Spring Showcase

The Future Games Show: Spring Showcase brought to you by GamesRadar+ returns on March 24 with a tantalizing look at some of the most exciting games coming this year.

The show will feature over 40 games, including eight never-before-seen world exclusives from publishers such as Frontier Foundry, Nacon and an upcoming games showcase from Team17.
 

The show will be broadcast on Thursday, March 24 at 15:00 PDT / 18:00 EDT / 22:00 GMT on Twitch, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter and GamesRadar.

Featuring a mix of world premieres, developer interviews, trailers and new announcements, highlighting the best upcoming games on PS5, Xbox Series X, Switch, PS4, Xbox One and PC.
 

Daniel Dawkins, Content Director of Games and Film at Future said:
 

“The Future Game Show is back for 2022 and our new Spring Showcase event will be a truly multi-format experience showcasing the most exciting up-and-coming titles of 2022. Join us as we reveal some incredible new games, chat to the developers behind the scenes, and take a first look at new exclusive gameplay from some of 2022’s most hotly anticipated new releases.”
 

Look out for more exciting announcements about the Future Games Show: Spring Showcase in the coming weeks via the GamesRadar Twitter and just-launched Future Games Show Twitter channels, including the much-anticipated hosting details, and daily game reveals.
 

The Future Game Show is GamesRadar’s premiere digital games showcase, last year its three shows reached over 70 million views. The Spring Showcase will be the first of three shows planned for 2022, with additional shows planned for the Summer and Autumn.